"We were looking for a nice reception room in a relaxed country setting to offer a good meal for the company's 10th anniversary.We were greeted by friendly staff, a great meal from various services and the perfect ambience that the Bergerie has created for us.

Everything was there, beautiful scenery, a well decorated table, impeccable service with lots of little touches and quality food. And to top it off, a music that raised the party! Hats off to all those people who have made our party a success that all guests will remember."

- Richard Poirier

"A special thanks to the team for last saturday's reception. The service was great, and so was the atmosphere, very friendly and helpfull staff!"

In short, we had a very nice evening, it was also a very friendly place. I would not hesitate to recommend the Bergeries !! "

- Liette Fiset 

reserve a table with us

A few testimonials

 
"Thank you Ms Thibert for the evening of June 28th, 2014 for the simplicity, efficiency of your work and that of your team. E»verything was on the spot for this beautiful wedding anniversary evening.Our evening was a real success."

- Chantal Lacroix
" A very big thank you for the excellent meal and the beautiful evening that took place for my 50th birthday. I will recommend you to everyone! An enchanting site and a staff of unbelievable kindness. I give you a 5 star rating!"

"Nous cherchions une jolie salle de réception dans un décor campagnard et relaxant pouvant nous offrir un bon repas pour le 10e anniversaire de la compagnie. Nous avons été comblés par le personnel chaleureux, un excellent repas de plusieurs services et l'ambiance que la Bergerie a su créer pour nous.

Tout y était, un paysage de toute beauté, une table bien décorée, un service impeccable avec beaucoup de petites attentions et de mets de qualité. Et pour couronner le tout, une musique qui a fait lever le party! Chapeau à tous ces gens qui ont fait de notre fête un succès dont tous les invités se souviendront."

- Richard Poirier

"Un gros merci à toute l'équipe pour la réception de samedi soir dernier. Le repas était succulent, le service impeccable, la salle magnifique, la musique super bonne, l'ambiance chaleureuse, le personnel dévoué et très accueillant!

Bref, nous avons passé une très belle soirée, très sympatique comme endroit. Je n'aurai aucune hésitation à recommander la Bergerie!!"

- Liette Fiset 

réservez une table chez nous

Quelques témoignages

 
"Merci Mme Thibert pour la soirée du 28 juin 2014 pour la simplicité, l'efficacité de votre travail et celui de votre équipe sur place pour cette belle soirée d'anniversaire de mariage. Notre soirée a é un vrai succès. Nos attentes ont été comblées".

 
- Chantal Lacroix
Un très grand merci pour l'excellent repas et la belle soirée qui a eu lieu pour mon 50e anniversaire. Je vais vous recommander à tous ! Un site enchanteur et un personnel d'une gentillesse inouïe. Je vous donne un 5 étoiles !